Broker Training Schedule

Our 2019 Courses

Covéa Insurance run a popular Broker Training Academy covering a range of topics including HNW and Commercial technical training. Below is a list of our planned courses.  

Places are available to Partner Brokers and registration for courses opens between 4-6 weeks in advance and invites are sent via email. Contact eventsteam@coveainsurance.co.uk to find out more. 

Course Title
Location
Date
Business Interruption
Reading
Thursday 4th July
Birmingham
Wednesday 10th July
Embracing the Digital Age in Insurance
Reading
Wednesday 6th March
Halifax
Wednesday 12th June
Birmingham
Wednesday 9th October
Digital Marketing
London
Wednesday 27th March
Manchester
Wednesday 5th June
Fine Art
Leeds
Thursday 4th April
London
Wednesday 19th June
Manchester
Wednesday 30th October
Security
Birmingham
Wednesday 1st May
Reading
Wednesday 10th September
Leeds
Wednesday 13th November

 Webinar Schedule

Webinar Title
Location
Date
Commercial Cyber - Commercial
Online
Thursday 31st January
Security - HNW
Online
Thursday 14th February
HNW Cyber - HNW
Online
Thursday 14th March
GDPR – Dispelling the Myths - Both
Online
Thursday 21th March
Vehicle Security Ratings - HNW
Online
Thursday 25th April
Success Through a Sales Cycle - Both
Online
Thursday 2th May
How to Handle a Large Loss - Claims Handling inc. Claims Mitigation - Both
Online
Thursday 23th May
Transforming Inaccurate Sums Insured into Customer Value - Commercial
Online
Thursday 27th June
Introduction to Fleet - Commercial
Online
Wednesday 3th July
Bringing Claims Alive - Both
Online
Thursday 11th July
Fine Arts Trends - HNW
Online
Thursday 12th September
Family Legal Protection - HNW
Online
Thursday 19th September
Key Risks in Small Business - Commercial
Online
Wednesday 2th October
Embracing the Digital Age in Insurance - Both
Online
Thursday 14th November
Digital Marketing - Both
Online
Thursday 28th November